If I could sing I would sing these words to you right now

If I could sing I would sing these words to you right now

If I could sing I would sing these words to you right now

Never want to let go of our love
I taste your lips 
Even if apart 
I got you memorized
My feelings won’t never go away 
Even if i wake up alone 
I feel your fingertips on my skin 
Its keeping me alive 
I taste you in the air I breathe 
We ever you are 
I feel you so strong it has me hypnotized
All we have to do is have faith 
I am spinning 
Round and round 
When I close my eyes 
I feel your warm loving arms around me 
You got me hypnotized

Author Maria Cornelia Abetti

Description
When seperated and in love the bond can be so strong that faith keeps us calm and even due to curcumstances keeps us apart but tecnoligy keeps us together long distannce love is hard but it works

Leave a Reply

