Walking the streets to find my way

Walking the streets to find my way

With every step i take
My journey sets me on step for step
Walking the streets
Feeling empty inside
My emitions of my past my future
And the unknown scares me
Calmed down by the sounds of nature
The buzzing cars a distant sound
Its if my mind left my body
I am in another world
Like Alice in Wonderland
I am in a magical journey
Every aeroma in the air a reminder of anither
Door opening in another kingdom a
Adventure
Description
Sometimes when life gets to hard once mind gets quiet and we go in another dimension fantasie in our mind some listen to music others go for a walk  were its safe and its all that keeps us from not losing our minds

Leave a Reply

